AfricaTrending News

South African passport 2020

South African passport 2020The citizens of South Africa can visit 64 countries without a visa. South African passport holders also have access to get 23 e-visas or 18 visas on arrival. South Africa has a population of 55.7M people and the capital is Pretoria

List of countries for South African Passport holders to visit


Visa free


Stay: 30 days
Capital City: Luanda
Currency: Angolan kwanza
Continent: Africa
Religion: Christianity
National Dish: Moamba de galinha
Average-temperature: 21.55℃

1 2Next page
Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button